Posted in Sports

My first football stadium experience

14th October 2014 would be a day which I will always remember. I have always wanted to have this experience, to witness an international match in real. All these years, I have been watching like most on television. So this was always in the back of my mind to have a real experience. Prayers answered I got this opportunity to watch an international friendly between Brazil and Japan. It was fun, a one of a kind experience quiet different from the drama on TV. Brazil went up scoring 4 goals to win the match all thanks to Neymar. Crowd was a bit too disciplined which is something natural about this city. I missed the chants, I am hopeful life will give another chance for that too.

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

