Posted in Dreams, Hollywood, Movies, Travel

If I were a time traveler

ttwInspired by the movie “The time traveler’s wife”, this thought occurred in my    mind, what would I do if I were a time traveler. Where would I go or to be precise when.

A time traveler can travel to the future and also know if he existed there or know basically have prior knowledge of his end.

Coming back to the subject, here are the list of 5 things I would like to witness if I were blessed to be a time traveler.
  • Meet great personalities and philosophers like Buddha, Swami Vivekananda and Srila Prabhupada.
  • Spend some time with my childhood me and also meet people who have left this abode.
  • Attend events, functions and occasions which I really wanted to then but couldn’t coz of some or the other reason.
  • Experience a Concorde journey, London to NY.
  • Travel forward to know if I meet my soul-mate. Well a time traveler can just travel, he can’t change the occurrence of events.
 What would you do if you were time travelers ?
Author:

Coming out of hibernation

2 thoughts on “If I were a time traveler

    1. I haven’t read the book, but the movie was lovely. Ya childhood is a time most of us would love to relive 🙂 . .I always get nostalgic thinking about it passing through my old school lanes

      Thanks for passing by considering I write limited posts sporadically. It really motivates me to improve on that now.

Leave a Reply

