Posted in Life

How Big are We

I had received this mail close to a year back, but It has stayed in my mind till date. Whenever I think my problems are big or I feel down in life, I go and search this mail in my mail box.

SOMETHING FANTASTIC

it’s rather dazzling to see it presented this way.

ATT00001

ATT00003

 

 

I CERTAINLY THOUGHT THIS WAS ENLIGHTENING. BEYOND OUR SUN … IT’S A BIG UNIVERSE.

ATT00004

ATT00005

 

 

ANTARES IS THE 15TH BRIGHTEST STAR IN THE SKY.
IT IS MORE THAN 1000 LIGHT YEARS AWAY.

NOW HOW BIG ARE YOU?


AND HOW BIG ARE THE THINGS THAT UPSET YOU TODAY?

KEEP LIFE IN PERSPECTIVE.



AND DON’T LET THE SMALL THINGS WORRY YOU…..

……IT’S ALL UNDER OUR CONTROL

Original Author: unknown

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

2 thoughts on “How Big are We

  1. Thanks manjulika. I had received this mail long back and I made it sure that this will always remain in my inbox to remind me and my friends how petty are worries are 🙂 ..

Leave a Reply

