Posted in General, Life

New Journey, Old roads

Its been a month since I joined in for my second job. Time passed by quickly, didn’t even realize. Have had some harrowing experiences in between, somethings which I would have never experienced at home. Just learning all my lessons, penning them down in my memory lane and moving on ……

Some tasks to be completed, some knowledge to be gained, some stuff to be forgotten .. and time will pass by smoothly ..

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

