Posted in Hope, Sad

LET GO ..

There is something which I have been holding on for long. It disturbed me, bothered me, affected me, but I didn’t let it go keeping in mind why i hold it on for long. I don’t think I was wrong in doing that. But sadly now its getting too heavy to carry, its time to leave some space empty again. I have to let it go … I did my best, whatever I could do to my fullest, but still .. I did my best as human, sometimes you know God has to play a role or Maybe God has some other plans but If its meant for me it shall come back ..
I always believe in hope .. Its up to God not to prove me wrong .. I am done with my part in this story .. Let Go

I shall never term it as a mistake, but an experience be it good or bad ..

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

