Posted in Mission 75

MISSION 75 BACK ON TRACK

I was so much entangled with work, career, love, friendship, etc. .. that I ignored my dream for long. But now time has come not to delay this very important task of mine, it means a lot. A sense of joy, achievement awaits. I have already started working on it. It’s been only a week now and I can feel the difference. I see nothing now but this. I have done it before, I shall do it again ..
It has been a long wait coming so close to it viz. 76 in 2005, I shouldn’t have digressed from my path then but that’s the past .. now no looking back .. I won’t settle anywhere above 75.
 Hope to share the good news with you all as soon as possible.
Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

