Posted in Life, Nostalgia

Revisiting myself .

Just revisited this old orkut page, orkut was from where it all began, so weird its still there, so just read the very few testimonials some of my friends had written for me. Feels nice, kinda retrospection. I dont noe if those things hold true today, but i can look bak and work. I seem good then. Maybe we should once a year write a testimonial about all our friends, so we look back how its going every year. and ya dis dp is never gonna chage. ORKUT is a lost world. Leaving fb landed me there for a while .. 
Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

