Posted in Random

A DAY OFF

Wasn’t feeling like going there ..
Don’t know how often can I do this ..
Need to spend some time alone ..
I am drowned in this cycle of work, friends and house-hunting. Hopefully all this well end soon.
How long should I sideline myself, family, health, studies, etc ..
Need to be selfish from now on ..

waiting for 2011 to end soon …. Apart from India winning the world cup, it has been a compromising year.
I am sure there is something better on d other side

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

