Posted in Events

WHAT MAKES TODAY EVEN MORE SPECIAL

Any Guesses ???
….

..

.

It was on this day ( 2 years back ) that I wrote my first post on blogger … A stupid poem (ignore)
Whatever but blogger is the place to be …
Its special coz here I am what I am … i have the complete freedom to write whatever i feel to, express myself and thats why the access is limited to a special few
One day, I may not be on facebook, twitter, etc ..
But i’ll always be here in touch with my special few
LOVE U ALL
& plz do comment at times on my poems or watever stuff i write
Even if u find dem stupid, u can say that .. Coz u r my true frnds .. That will motivate me whichever way …

Hope many more years ahead to entertain you
and someone very special reads this one day wen she becomes a part of my special few 🙂

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

