Posted in Love

KABHI HA KABHI NA

This is one of my super favorites on the lines of Anand, Swades & KKHH. I love this movie since I saw it for the first time and today I understand it better than ever. I can relate it to myself. The last 30 minutes or so of this movie teach you what no words, lectures or advice can.
Love is divine, love is care,  love is everything, love is respecting each other,  love is sacrifice, love is only wanting the person you love to be always happy and if the other person is more happy without you, just move out of the way; that’s true love.
Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

