Posted in Poems

Make me free

There is a not so simple question 
Finding whose solution has been my biggest problem
Since years, its been disturbing my mind day and night
But its answer is still out of sight
To add to my worries, there is an entity
Called Time which waits for no man, so why me
In a situation covered by doubts and fear
I wish someone could help me get out of here
Who could edify me Oh thee
From this state of dubiety, make me free 
Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

