Posted in Mission 75

MISSION 75

completely disheartened and shattered …. stress … 
All my worst fears came true :((
My weight .. i was sensing it from my clothes + my friends kept on telling me d same
Its high time … Cant delay d recovery process
I have done it before . . . I noe i shouldnt have let this happen .. but no point crying over it
will answer my critics … and dis time SERIOUS DIETING ..
Right now 15 steps away from my goal …. Surely gonna achieve my goal . . . .
Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

