Posted in Nostalgia

I miss those days

I miss those days wen i was home with my 24*7 net connection … and i had lots of time
Feel like posting and doing so many things but really short of time .. will try my best though ..

I miss those days wen der was stability in my life living in one city
Now tired of transitional phases to Mysore and Pune and Mumbai .. hav 2 switch modes

I miss those days wen i used 2 watch movies so frequently
Now its been 2 weeks for a sunny deol movie released and i havnt still made it

I miss those days wen i used 2 be so concerned abt my diet
now i m too tempted with d junk food and i eat any crap any time

I miss those days wen work was only gettin journals certified and submitting them
Now work would be somethin serious with high expectations

I miss those days wen i used 2 go ISKCON every sunday
now its been almost 6 months been der

I miss those days wen i used 2 play mario/tank/allan border cricket with my bro
Now i m addicted to POKER and CS and he is happily settled abroad

I miss so many things  .. right from the friends surrounding me to minute things i used 2 come across in my day 2 day life … so much has changed especially around a year or so .. some changes are for the good hopefully .. bt still i miss those days :((

Change is inevitable but god better help us leave somethings UNCHANGED

Author:

Coming out of hibernation

Leave a Reply

